Widgets Magazine

Karnataka elections LIVE : Know election results in real time!

Last Updated: Tuesday, 15 May 2018 (16:21 IST)
After Fractured Opinion and Exit polls, it has all come down to the deciding day for Kannadigas. A triangular contest in Karnataka is on the cards.

Get the latest updates of Karnataka elections. 

Karnataka state assembly election results
Total seats : 224
Party     Won/Leading
Congress  78
BJP 104
JDS 38
Others 02

Widgets Magazine
Widgets Magazine
Widgets Magazine