Tour schedule: India to host Australia, New Zealand, Lanka tour this year

Last Modified Thursday, 3 August 2017 (12:09 IST)
New Delhi: The today announced Team India's upcoming home season's fixtures where the Virat Kohli-led side will play 23 international matches against Australia, and between September and December.The board's Tours and Fixtures committee met in Kolkata to finalise the dates and venues of the long where the men in blue will feature in three Tests, 11 ODIs and nine T20Is.

After the ongoing tour of Sri Lanka, will host from September 17 to October 11 for five ODIs and three T20s.The Kiwis will then follow their neighbours from October 22 to November 7 for three ODIs and three T20Is against hosts India.Later, from November 15 to December 24, Sri Lanka will be visiting India to featuer in three Tests, three ODIs and three T20Is.Australia will tour from September 17 to October 11 with five ODIs and three T20s to be played.
Australia's tour of India (Sept 17 to October 11)
Five ODIs venues: Chennai, Bengaluru, Nagpur, Indore, Kolkata
Three T20s venues: Hyderabad, Ranchi, Guwahati
New Zealand's tour of India: (Oct 22 to Nov 7)
Three ODIs venues: Pune, Mumbai, Kanpur Three T20s venues: Delhi, Cuttack, Rajkot Sri Lanka's tour of India: (Nov 15 to Dec 24)
Three Tests venues: Delhi, Kolkata, and Nagpur.Three ODIs venues: Dharamsala, Mohali, Vizag Three T20s venues: Thiruvanantpuram, Indore, Mumbai. (UNI)