Sushobhit Saktawat

Why Arvind Kejriwal is the worst kind of politician!

Wednesday,April 26,2017

The ridiculous chant for "Romanagari!"

Saturday,April 15,2017

Why Virat Kohli has become a perfect villain for Australia

Wednesday,March 29,2017

How Nehru failed where Lincoln had succeeded

Tuesday,March 14,2017

How Hindu voters won UP for BJP

Saturday,March 11,2017

Why Amir Khan's Women empowerment ad is a "no-brainer"!

Wednesday,March 8,2017

A near forgotten erotic masterpiece from India

Friday,March 3,2017

What next now? Godse didn't kill Gandhi?

Monday,February 27,2017

How arrogant Virat Kohli lost the plot!

Saturday,February 25,2017

Who owns the text?

Wednesday,February 22,2017