Sushobhit Saktawat

Disgrace! Why victory of Pakistan in CT17 is a shame!

Thursday,June 22,2017

Why we can’t do without Localisation anymore?

Friday,May 19,2017

Revealed! Love ends where sex begins!

Wednesday,May 17,2017

Why Arvind Kejriwal is the worst kind of politician!

Wednesday,April 26,2017

The ridiculous chant for "Romanagari!"

Saturday,April 15,2017

Why Virat Kohli has become a perfect villain for Australia

Wednesday,March 29,2017

How Nehru failed where Lincoln had succeeded

Tuesday,March 14,2017

How Hindu voters won UP for BJP

Saturday,March 11,2017

Why Amir Khan's Women empowerment ad is a "no-brainer"!

Wednesday,March 8,2017

A near forgotten erotic masterpiece from India

Friday,March 3,2017