Widgets Magazine

Why I came to India to seek the miraculous? Monday,January 16, 2017

The Lotus effect in Relationships

Monday, January 16, 2017

Hindi is being broken apart, we can’t just let this happen

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Who is afraid of the Prostitutes?

Friday, January 13, 2017

There are more chances of “me” being correct than “you”

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Mr. Prime Minister, environment is more important than development!

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

When Naseer was brutally attacked and Om saved his life

Friday, January 6, 2017

Why Mark Zuckerberg is no longer an atheist?

Thursday, January 5, 2017

MS Dhoni : Defeated by the Deputy

Thursday, January 5, 2017

The origins of Indian secularism

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

A Budget speech disguised as an Address to Nation, but will it heal wounds?

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Ever wondered why doctors don't fall sick? Here goes the answer

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Consume Ghee and get a disorders free mind

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Why Shiva wears an elephant’s skin

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Why Deepti Naval sees herself as a “Pregnant Nun?”

Friday, December 23, 2016

What's in a name? (as long as it's not Tamerlane)

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

2016: Year of Trump Triumph and demonetisation demeanour

Monday, December 19, 2016

Pakistan to be wiped from the face of earth next year?

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Why Narendra Modi seem to have completely lost the plot

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Beware of this ink in new currency notes!

Monday, December 12, 2016