Widgets Magazine

Is Shiva a drug consuming God? Wednesday,March 1, 2017

Is Muslim population growing in India?

Monday, February 27, 2017

What next now? Godse didn't kill Gandhi?

Monday, February 27, 2017

How arrogant Virat Kohli lost the plot!

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Simplest way to worship Shiva on Maha Shivratri

Friday, February 24, 2017

Who owns the text?

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Can Indian Muslims be called Hindus?

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Massacre of "Mast Qalandar" : Not just a terror attack!

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Two tales of Rajput Princesses

Saturday, February 18, 2017

The Butcher of Kabul is back and how!

Saturday, February 18, 2017

India begins looking west

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Why BJP should never win UP Elections

Friday, February 17, 2017

When North Indians didn't let Rajaji become President of India

Friday, February 17, 2017

Once a Spectacle, always a Spectacle

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

UP Elections : 2017 will decide the fate of 2019

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

What Trump should learn from Dharma, but won’t!

Monday, February 13, 2017

UP Polls: Muslims hold key to 2nd phase on Feb 15

Monday, February 13, 2017

The difficulty of awakening

Friday, February 10, 2017

Kohli : The King of Good Times

Friday, February 10, 2017

Why should only girls be prepared for pregnancy?

Wednesday, February 8, 2017