Widgets Magazine

Why we can’t do without Localisation anymore? Friday,May 19, 2017

Why India needs a "Secular Civil Code"

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Revealed! Love ends where sex begins!

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Ransomware! What to do and what not to do?

Monday, May 15, 2017

"Juice of Ganna" for Vinod Khanna is Viru's official business now!

Monday, May 15, 2017

Know more about urban future

Friday, May 12, 2017

These 5 pictures of Priyanka Chopra will make you go Wow!

Thursday, May 11, 2017

OMG! SRK called Kajol idiot!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

This Bahubali record is unlikely to be broken

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

These 4 beautiful faces actually rejected Bahubali!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Has demonetization really changed anything?

Friday, May 5, 2017

Subramanian Swamy is not going to make life easier for Arnab Goswami

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Why west has a sex problem?

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

An ode to Madras!

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The internal struggle for supremacy within the Government

Monday, May 1, 2017

Look at stars from the moon!

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Yoga becoming popular in Zimbabwe

Saturday, April 29, 2017

How Delhi failed to elliminate Naxal problem

Friday, April 28, 2017

You were our hero! Where is that Arvind?

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Why Arvind Kejriwal is the worst kind of politician!

Wednesday, April 26, 2017