Widgets Magazine

Psychologists thinks "Mental Hai Kya" is an insult of Mental patients Friday,April 19, 2019

Tiger Shroff nails 'The Jawani Song' with his charismatic dance moves

Friday, April 19, 2019

Deepika Padukone wraps first schedule of 'Chhapaak'

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Salman Khan introduces 'Madam Sir' of his life from 'Bharat'

Thursday, April 18, 2019

VOOT’s Fuh se Fantasy will host you for #FantasyFridays

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

"Mental Hai Kya" to release on June 21

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Makers release new posters of 'Saand Ki Aankh', showing Taapsee, Bhumi as 'Shooter Dadis'

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Trailer of Salman Khan's Bharat to release on 24th April

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

'Andhadhun' crosses Rs 200 cr mark in China

Monday, April 15, 2019

Salman Khan shares first poster of 'Bharat'

Monday, April 15, 2019

'Chhapaak', most time-consuming film of Deepika Padukone

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Dilbar girl makes shocking revelations on her break up (Pics)

Saturday, April 13, 2019

As YouTube celebrates Indian audience, Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series wins the race

Friday, April 12, 2019

'Bhoot Police' shows Fatima Sana Shaikh in all new look

Friday, April 12, 2019

Ananya Pandey and Tara Sutaria introduced in new Poster of SOTY2

Friday, April 12, 2019

Countdown for biggest sports film ever begins, Ranveer Singh poses with team '83

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Makers release two new posters of Tiger Shroff starrer 'Student of the Year 2'

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Prabhas to give in to his fans demand and make his Instagram debut

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Vivek Oberoi thanks SC for allowing the release of NaMo Biopic

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Makers release new song 'Tabah Ho Gaye' from 'Kalank'

Tuesday, April 9, 2019