Widgets Magazine

Tumhari Sulu and Aksar 2 had a slow start at the box office Saturday,November 18, 2017

Padmavati unlikely to be released on first December

Saturday, November 18, 2017

A 5 crore bounty on Bhansali’s head

Friday, November 17, 2017

Movie Review: Vidya Balan shines in ‘Tumhari Sulu’

Friday, November 17, 2017

Karni Sena wants ‘Padmavati’ release scrapped

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Guess who is going to make her debut soon!

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Nationwide Padmavati protest reaches Bengaluru

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Sujoy Ghosh resigns from IFFI jury over dropping of two films

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Parineeti dons avatar of a corporate executive in 'Sandeep aur Pinky faraar'

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Padmavati's story as much fictional as that of Salim's Anarkali: Javed Akhtar

Monday, November 13, 2017

I don't need to fit into any image or role: Vidya Balan

Monday, November 13, 2017

No dream sequence in Padmavati : Bhansali

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Salman shoots breathtaking action sequences for Tiger Zinda Hai

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Aamir and SRK to work together!

Monday, November 6, 2017

Salman suddenly taken ill

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Shabana enthralls in '5 Rupiya'

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Zaira said this to Kashmiri girls!

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

'Golmaal Again' is a Smash hit! Earnrd 250 crore worldwide!

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

When Sunny Leone took out a knife to protect herself!

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

'Golmaal Again' is biggest hit of Ajay Devgn's career!

Monday, October 30, 2017