Widgets Magazine

Priyanka has minor accident on the set of TV drama Quantico, taken to hospital Monday,January 16, 2017

Best actress award for 'Neerja', a truly special moment: Sonam

Monday, January 16, 2017

Rishi Kapoor receives first copy of his autobiography ‘Khullam Khulla Pyaar Karein’

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Movie Review: 'Ok Jaanu' an entertaining feel good romance filck

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Deepika is a beautiful soul: Vin Diesel

Friday, January 13, 2017

First look poster of 'Mona_Darling', a horror-thriller in a cyber world out

Friday, January 13, 2017

Before SRK-Hrithik face off, Bollywood witness one more clash

Thursday, January 12, 2017

How 'Mughal-e-Azam' recreated history for theatre-goers of Mumbai

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Brangelina to use private judge in divorce

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Best buddy Farhan, co-actress Yami and others wished Hrithik on birthday

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

'Dangal' becomes Bollywood's highest grosser ever, surpasses 'PK'

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Salma Aga ridicules Triple Talaq; terms demonetisation a bold step

Monday, January 9, 2017

Ranveer appeals youth to avoid being 'Befikre' while driving

Monday, January 9, 2017

B-town stars condole Om Puri’s death

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Akshay- Hrithik condemn the Bengaluru mass molestation incident

Friday, January 6, 2017

Veteran actor Om Puri breathes his last

Friday, January 6, 2017

Rahman congratulates 'Ok Jaanu' team on 'humma' crossing 50 million views

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Ayesha Takia bear the burnt of sexist remark of Abu Azmi

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

‘Dangal’ nears Rs 300 cr at box office, 2nd highest grossing film by Aamir

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

When Kangna almost did a blue film

Tuesday, January 3, 2017