Widgets Magazine

Why Shraddha Kapoor and Alia Bhatt fans are locking horns on Twitter Friday,September 21, 2018

YRF presents Katrina Kaif as Suraiyya in Thugs of Hindostan

Friday, September 21, 2018

Makers release trailer of ALTBalaji's upcoming web series 'XXX'

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Let's never break Manto into nationalities: Nandita Das

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Freddy Daruwala play lead role in Gujarati Film Suryansh

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

YRF presents Fatima Sana Shaikh as 'Zafira' in 'Thugs of Hindostan'

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Salman changes title of 'Loveratri' to 'Loveyatri'

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

This man replaced Sonu Sood in 'Manikarnika-The Queen of Jhansi'

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Jasleen Matharu, Anup Jalota's jodi becomes talk of 'Bigg Boss 12' house

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Thugs of Hindostan logo and release date is out

Monday, September 17, 2018

Priyanka wishes Nick Jones on his birthday

Monday, September 17, 2018

Honey Singh’s ‘Rangtaari’ beats Kanye West, Maroon 5 to emerge as most viewed song

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Stree Box Office collections: Rajkummar Rao-Shraddha Kapoor starrer crosses Rs 100 crore mark

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sanya Malhotra showcases versatility with diverse roles in 'Badhaai Ho', 'Pataakha'

Saturday, September 15, 2018

BO report: bad opening for "Manmarziyaan" and worse for "Mitron"

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Vivah fame Amrita Rao soon to make a comeback with this Biopic

Friday, September 14, 2018

TV actresses to leave mark on silver screen

Friday, September 14, 2018

A biopic on Asiad gold medalist Swapna Barman

Thursday, September 13, 2018

My fans know me for the person I am: Sunny Leone

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Salman Khan shares ‘Loveratri’s new song ‘Rangtaari’

Wednesday, September 12, 2018