Widgets Magazine

Good bye, Triple Talaq! Tuesday,August 22, 2017

PETA calls on all states to stop illegal slaughter of animals

Friday, March 31, 2017

Ram Mandir construction to begin soon?

Monday, March 20, 2017

Encounter ensues in Kashmir

Friday, March 17, 2017

2 LeT militants killed in ongoing Pulwama encounter

Thursday, March 9, 2017

JNU wins the Visitor’s award for Best University, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

RBI denies rumors on Axis Bank

Monday, December 12, 2016

Rains and winds hit Chennai hard

Monday, December 12, 2016

Modi wishes birthday to megastar Rajnikanth

Monday, December 12, 2016

No Karvan-e-Aman bus to PoK today

Monday, December 12, 2016

“Keep Calm Dhoni and watch the Film”

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Rajnath hopes that 'good sense' will eventually prevail upon ‘unrelenting neighbour'

Friday, August 5, 2016

Herath takes hat-trick against Australia

Friday, August 5, 2016

Bulandshahr gangrape: CM Akhilesh ready for CBI probe

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Jolt to AAP as Delhi HC declares LG as Administrative head of Delhi

Thursday, August 4, 2016

London knife attack: Woman killed, five injured

Thursday, August 4, 2016