Widgets Magazine

Cirrhosis of liver end stage of chronic liver disease Friday,September 21, 2018

Adolescence a critical time of life

Thursday, September 20, 2018

A child under 15 dies every 5 seconds around the world

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

This flour can control cholesterol, prevent colon cancer

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Organ transplantation often only treatment to end state organ failure

Monday, September 17, 2018

Stem cell therapy can cure Diabetes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

New diagnostic method for liver cancer found

Saturday, September 15, 2018

69 thousand AIDS-related deaths reported in India in 2017

Friday, September 14, 2018

Around 328 medicines banned by health ministry

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Cup-feeding for low-birth-weight infants unable to fully breastfeed

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Glaucoma cannot be prevented, it can be controlled

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Opioids are psychoactive substances derived from opium poppy

Monday, September 10, 2018

Stop snacking in-between: Study says long gaps between meals can boost longevity

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Injections, implants tested as new weapons to prevent HIV

Saturday, September 8, 2018

50 pc women unaware that they suffer from PCOS

Friday, September 7, 2018

Age-related macular degeneration, a condition affecting older people

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Inactivity puts physical and mental health at risk: WHO

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Go gold in September for 'Childhood Cancer Awareness'

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Poliomyelitis an acute communicable disease of humans

Monday, September 3, 2018

Being fit in middle-age may not prevent you from cardiovascular disease: Study

Sunday, September 2, 2018