Widgets Magazine

Middle East respiratory syndrome, a viral respiratory disease Saturday,January 20, 2018

Antibiotic resistance is one of the biggest threats to global health

Friday, January 19, 2018

Trachoma: Infectious cause of blindness worldwide.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Echinococcosis, a parasitic disease that occurs in two main forms in humans

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Dengvaxia, a live recombinant tetravalent dengue vaccine developed by Sanofi Pasteur

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Around 25 million unsafe abortions take place worldwide each year

Monday, January 15, 2018

Blood transfusion saves lives and improves health

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Crop pesticides can cause health hazards

Friday, January 12, 2018

Syphilis, a sexually transmitted disease caused by an infection

Friday, January 12, 2018

Ten places in India apt for new year vacation

Sunday, December 24, 2017

5 budget foreign destinations to spend holidays

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

TB is still the big killer!

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Should we eat fish after consuming milk?

Monday, July 31, 2017

Never consume milk after eating these 5 things

Friday, June 23, 2017

17 Romantic Things to do perfect For Valentine’s Day

Monday, February 13, 2017

Why should only girls be prepared for pregnancy?

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Bon Appétit: January is California Restaurant Month!!

Friday, January 20, 2017

Ever wondered why doctors don't fall sick? Here goes the answer

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Consume Ghee and get a disorders free mind

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Handful of nuts cut risk of diseases

Monday, December 5, 2016