Widgets Magazine

Upset Hindus urge Hong Kong firm to withdraw Lord Ganesha bottoms & apologize Thursday,January 11, 2018

Walmart halts sale of Lord Ganesh doll after Hindu's protest

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Senate & House of Lowa State of USA to open with Hindu mantras

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Hindus urge FDA to mandate listing of gelatin source on food, which many times is beef

Saturday, December 16, 2017

A temple will be constructed on church land in Chicago soon!

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Hindus welcome Diwali holiday in New Jersey’s Millburn Schools draft calendar

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Hindus urge all Texas cities to produce Diwali events like City of San Antonio

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

UN celebrates Diwali for the first time

Thursday, October 12, 2017

The two Dhanvantaris

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Why Lakshmi goes to wrong people?

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Lakshmi and Saraswati are not opposite

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Was Kubera a thief in his previous birth?

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wealth is good

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Hindus urge blocking public funding of Meat & Livestock Australia

Friday, September 15, 2017

Advertisment which showed Lord Ganesha at Non veg dinner drew ire

Saturday, September 9, 2017

What is Onam if there is no dance!

Monday, August 14, 2017

What, Kellogg’s corn flakes are made of Beef!

Monday, August 14, 2017

BBC planning to produce films on Hindu scriptures is the best thing to read today

Friday, August 4, 2017

What! Lord Ganesha printed on toilet seat!

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Amazon does it again, Hanuman on legs

Thursday, July 20, 2017