Widgets Magazine

What! Lord Ganesha printed on toilet seat! Tuesday,July 25, 2017

Amazon does it again, Hanuman on legs

Thursday, July 20, 2017

What! Ganesha’s image on a legging!

Monday, July 10, 2017

Hindus urge New Zealand to offer greater respect & protection to Maori sacred sites

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Hindus seek chaplain & designated prayer room at Cornell University

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

A “Hindu Prayer Room” at Frankfurt Airport soon

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Simplest way to worship Shiva on Maha Shivratri

Friday, February 24, 2017

Culture is the Country

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Re-Birth : How our Karma affects our Reincarnation?

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Mr. Prime Minister, environment is more important than development!

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Why Shiva wears an elephant’s skin

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Of Vedas and hymns

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Vinayaki : The female Ganesha

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Rajdharma and Hinduism

Monday, November 14, 2016

Bhori Sakhi : A love-intoxicated devotee of Brindaban

Monday, November 14, 2016

When Pahadi Baba picked up a huge Banyan tree trunk at the age of 106

Monday, November 14, 2016

Are there really 33 crore gods?

Saturday, October 29, 2016

The two Dhanvantaris

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Why Lakshmi goes to wrong people?

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Lakshmi and Saraswati are not opposite

Wednesday, October 26, 2016