Widgets Magazine

Alabama woman who joined IS to not allowed to enter US Thursday,February 21, 2019

PM leaves for Korea, to receive 2018 Seoul Peace Prize

Thursday, February 21, 2019

London based teenager who joined IS as sex slave loses UK citizenship

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Pak PM's ex wife says he took 'instructions' on radio broadcast

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Many Catholic priests secretly ditching churches by not maintaining celebacy

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Pulwama attack: Pak seeks UN help to defuse tension with India

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

ICJ begins hearing on Jadhav case: India charges Pak with conducting 'farcical' trial

Monday, February 18, 2019

A country without a "condom" battles AIDS and unwanted pregnancies

Monday, February 18, 2019

India all set to unleash an economic war on Pakistan

Saturday, February 16, 2019

UN wants Jerusalem to be a shared capital of Israel and Palestine

Saturday, February 16, 2019

US directly asks Pakistan to end 'support and safe haven' to all terror groups

Friday, February 15, 2019

Apple, Google face criticism for app that lets Saudi men track and restrict women

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Chinese Uighar Muslims being pushed into prison in name of training centres

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Six Rohingiya Muslims detained in Bengal after trespassing to India

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

This country sets new Guinness World record for longest flag

Monday, February 11, 2019

Abu Dhabi includes Hindi as third official court language

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Israeli soldiers kill 2 Palestinians, wound dozens in Gaza during protest

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Veterinary surgeon gets 6 yrs jail for smuggling drugs to US in puppie's bellies

Friday, February 8, 2019

US claims Syria and Iraq IS free, the next to be this country

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Donald Trump to meet Kim Jong Un on Feb 28-29: Reports

Wednesday, February 6, 2019