Widgets Magazine

Hollande's remarks could harm Indo-France relations, says French junior foreign minister Monday,September 24, 2018

This American celeb wants to learn Yoga from Modi

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Bangladeshi trawler capsized near Kendo island in Indian waters, 15 fishermen rescued, one missing

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Indonesia's presidential hopefuls woo millennials, Muslims as election in focus

Friday, September 21, 2018

China expunges unapproved, foreign content from school textbooks

Thursday, September 20, 2018

VVIP chopper scam middleman Christian Michael to be extradited to India

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

U.S. to sharply limit refugee flows to 30,000 in 2019

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Founder of a political party behind bars over anti military FB post in Thailand

Monday, September 17, 2018

Flood waters rise, 8 killed as Florence dumps ‘epic’ rain on Carolinas

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Pak PM Imran Khan accepts financial constraints to run the country

Saturday, September 15, 2018

UK govt refuses to deport absconder former Pak minister Ishaq Dar

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Police raids more catholic churches in sexual abuse investigation in Chile

Friday, September 14, 2018

Russia's Putin inspects war games and vows to beef up army

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Rockets fired near airport in Tripoli, ISIS claims attack on oil firm

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Former Pak PM Nawaz Sharif's wife Begum Kulsoom Nawaz passes away

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Trump receives 'warm' letter from Kim about new summit

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Islamic state claims responsibility for an attack in Kabul -Amaq

Monday, September 10, 2018

Pakistan government proposes opening Kartarpur border crossing with India

Sunday, September 9, 2018

International Literacy Day celebrates annually to improvements in world literacy rates

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Japan quake toll touches 16

Friday, September 7, 2018