Widgets Magazine

You won't believe Suu Kyi said this on Rohingya crisis! Tuesday,September 19, 2017

North Korea will reach its nuclear force goal: Kim Jong-un

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Several hurt in bomb explosion at London Metro station

Friday, September 15, 2017

Myanmar's Suu Kyi to skip U.N. General Assembly amid Rohingya crisis

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

UN brands Myanmar violence a "textbook" example of ethnic cleansing

Monday, September 11, 2017

Russian jets kill over 200 IS militants near Syria

Monday, August 21, 2017

This tweet of Obama is breaking the internet

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Van mows down crowd in Barcelona, 13 reported killed

Friday, August 18, 2017

Pepsico CEO Indra Nooyi is under pressure to step down!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Gunmen kill at least 17 in attack on Burkina Faso restaurant

Monday, August 14, 2017

Trump says US is 'locked and loaded' in N Korea confrontation

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Hindus seek equality in UK marriage law

Monday, July 31, 2017

Know what are the Panama Papers

Friday, July 28, 2017

Supreme court in Pakistan founds PM guilty, Sharif disqualified

Friday, July 28, 2017

India asks China to follow Astana consensus

Friday, July 28, 2017

Hindus call Taiwan’s proposed curbs on incense a “religious infringement”

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

What! A robot committed suicide!

Saturday, July 22, 2017

This banned SriLankan pacer might play against India

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Is Yogi Adityanath a terrorist?

Friday, July 14, 2017

Teenager arrested after five acid attacks in London

Friday, July 14, 2017