Widgets Magazine

UN warns of sexual abuse in shadow of Rohingya crisis Wednesday,November 15, 2017

Taliban attacks kill more than 20 police personnel

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Trump and Putin to fight Islamic State together

Saturday, November 11, 2017

PM pitches for Indo-Bangla connectivity

Thursday, November 9, 2017

China displeased over Nirmala's Arunachal visit

Monday, November 6, 2017

India to become high middle income economy in next 30 years

Saturday, November 4, 2017

World Bank men raising doubts about India's rankings!

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Will China divert the river Brahmaputra?

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Donald Trump, daughter Ivanka celebrate Diwali in Oval Office

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Journalist who exposed Malta's links with Panama Papers killed in bomb explosion

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Thousands of new Rohingya refugees flee from Myanmar to Bangladesh

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Somalia’s deadliest attack in a decade kills 300

Monday, October 16, 2017

IMF gives a well done to Modi on demonetisation and GST

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Myanmar army chief says Rohingya Muslims not native, refugee numbers exaggerated

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Nepal: No plan to postpone polls, say Nepali Congress

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Las Vegas gunman's girlfriend arrives in Los Angeles from Philippines

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Lone gunman kills 59, injures hundreds, in Las Vegas concert attack

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sri Lanka arrests Buddhist monk after protest against Rohingya Muslims

Monday, October 2, 2017

Playboy founder Hugh Hefner dies at age 91

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Myanmar govt to redevelop Rakhine state allegedly burned by Rohingyas

Wednesday, September 27, 2017