Widgets Magazine

Tinka Tinka Tihar: Poems by Inmates of Tihar to be released in Pune jail Friday,April 20, 2018

Tigers: India's brand ambassadors

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Conflicts of Interest-My journey through India's Green Movement

Friday, February 9, 2018

Book Review: Rasia- The Dance Of Desire

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Indira Gandhi: A Nature's champion !

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Calcutta, dear Calcutta !

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Fiction embedded with an endeavour on futuristic sight

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Know more about urban future

Friday, May 12, 2017

An ode to Madras!

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Hyderabad: A biography!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

The History of Sexuality: The Care of the Self

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Of architecture and Indian Cities!

Monday, April 10, 2017

How to create an impressive personal brand? Here is the answer

Thursday, December 8, 2016

A book which answers some of the most common legal queries

Friday, October 7, 2016

Good persons, who can only win a war by unfair means

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Gujrat Files

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Theatres of Democracy: Between the Epic and the Everyday : selected Essays

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

From Heaven Lake

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Love, Loss and What we Ate : A memoir

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

The Royal Rajputs : Strange tales and stranger truths

Wednesday, July 20, 2016