Widgets Magazine
Dhanvantari

The two Dhanvantaris Thursday,October 12, 2017

Why Lakshmi goes to wrong people?

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Lakshmi and Saraswati are not opposite

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Was Kubera a thief in his previous birth?

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wealth is good

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Vinayaki : The female Ganesha

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Rajdharma and Hinduism

Monday, November 14, 2016

When Pahadi Baba picked up a huge Banyan tree trunk at the age of 106

Monday, November 14, 2016

Are there really 33 crore gods?

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Manu and Chanakya

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

The amazing parallels between Dravidian and Indus Valley civilizations

Monday, October 24, 2016

Why animals play little part in early Vedic tradition?

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Are there no prominent Goddesses in Vedic religion?

Friday, October 21, 2016

Does Shiva belongs more to South than North India?

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Is Indian Philosophy nothing but Mysticism?

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Where did Philosophy begin? Of course in India

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

How the philosophy began

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Sankara : Buddha in disguise

Monday, October 17, 2016

What is special about being a Hindu

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Classical Hindu laws and modern India

Wednesday, October 12, 2016