Widgets Magazine

Where to go ahead of Swami Vivekananda? Thursday,March 23, 2017

8 ways to stay happy and be hungry for more happiness

Thursday, March 23, 2017

RIP, Mr. Editor!

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

WHAT! Virat Kohli is Donald Trump of cricket?

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

A Sex Doll, who is so good in bed that she can even make you feel loved! (video)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

OMG! Kim had feared "Rape" instead of "Robbery!"

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wow! You won't be able to take your eyes off these 13 hot girls!

Monday, March 20, 2017

Ram Mandir construction to begin soon?

Monday, March 20, 2017

Attention! Second book of Amish's "Ram Chandra series" announced!

Monday, March 20, 2017

Is Jio responsible for the merge of Idea and Vodafone?

Monday, March 20, 2017

Hot! Amyra sets the Internet ablaze by her bikini pictures!

Monday, March 20, 2017

OMG! China is afraid of India and Modi!

Thursday, March 16, 2017

As 'lotus' blooms in Manipur, will the Naga issue be solved?

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Whatsapp groups, fake identity, razor blade, red chili powder and what not! Only to return back home safely!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Attention! Aliens may be using radio beams for space travel!

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

How Nehru failed where Lincoln had succeeded

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

How Hindu voters won UP for BJP

Saturday, March 11, 2017

OMG! Potatoes on Mars!

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Why Amir Khan's Women empowerment ad is a "no-brainer"!

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

What next now? Internet connection on Mars!

Monday, March 6, 2017