Widgets Magazine

Sankritization as a tool! Monday,September 18, 2017

Is Sanskrit a dead language?

Saturday, September 16, 2017

The plight of Rohingya Muslims!

Thursday, September 14, 2017

What is RSS agenda in Education?

Monday, September 11, 2017

Decoding Cabinet Reshuffle!

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

The meaning of BRICS

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Did RSS participate in Freedom Movement?

Saturday, September 2, 2017

How to Revive the spirit of Quit India Movement?

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

This is the season to hate the Chinese

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

To Aadaar or not to Aadhaar!

Saturday, August 26, 2017

The Identity of the Indus people : Part 6

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The Identity of the Indus people : Part 5

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The Identity of the Indus people : Part 4

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The Identity of the Indus people : Part 3

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The Identity of the Indus people : Part 2

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The Identity of the Indus people : Part 1

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The Telangana Takeover of Naxalism

Monday, August 21, 2017

India and its quest for a seat in Security Council

Monday, August 21, 2017

Krishna's wisdom for 21st century

Friday, August 18, 2017

These 5 Onam attractions will take your breath away!

Monday, August 14, 2017