Widgets Magazine

In the age of #MeToo, how do we talk about SV against men? Sunday,February 25, 2018

Do we really know Ambedkar?

Friday, January 19, 2018

Why India needs a "Secular Civil Code"

Friday, January 19, 2018

Moon in Astrology

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Vishnu temples and their architecture!

Saturday, November 18, 2017

All about rivers - living and dying!

Friday, November 3, 2017

A "Blasphemous" Prince?

Monday, October 30, 2017

Where is the freedom of expression!

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Taj Mahal deserves better

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

In memory of Begum

Saturday, October 14, 2017

What is the use of Reservations anymore?

Monday, October 9, 2017

The dilemma of Narendra Modi

Monday, October 9, 2017

The Sardesai-Goswami cockfight

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sankritization as a tool!

Monday, September 18, 2017

Is Sanskrit a dead language?

Saturday, September 16, 2017

The plight of Rohingya Muslims!

Thursday, September 14, 2017

What is RSS agenda in Education?

Monday, September 11, 2017

Decoding Cabinet Reshuffle!

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

The meaning of BRICS

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Did RSS participate in Freedom Movement?

Saturday, September 2, 2017