Widgets Magazine

Topper's Strategy: How to Ace JEE Main Exam? Monday,April 8, 2019

India's water woes: Could special ATMs solve the lack of clean drinking water?

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Kashmiri Pandit's exodus almost an untouchable subject for Bollywood Filmmakers

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Stop Comparison: Pujara is not half the Dravid in overseas tests

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Stressed at your desk? Try these 4 cool chair yoga poses

Thursday, October 11, 2018

These are the best 4 food oils for you

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

AB Vajpayee: Colossus of Indian politics fades into sunset

Monday, August 20, 2018

SC/ST Act debate: Vote bank first, Judiciary can wait

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Intentions and credibility of biopics made in India is a subject of debate!

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Rising pollution: Air purifiers is not the answer !

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Euthanasia special: Do I have a right to die?

Saturday, March 10, 2018

A statute for statues?

Friday, March 9, 2018

In the age of #MeToo, how do we talk about SV against men?

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Do we really know Ambedkar?

Friday, January 19, 2018

Why India needs a "Secular Civil Code"

Friday, January 19, 2018

Moon in Astrology

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Vishnu temples and their architecture!

Saturday, November 18, 2017

All about rivers - living and dying!

Friday, November 3, 2017

A "Blasphemous" Prince?

Monday, October 30, 2017

Where is the freedom of expression!

Saturday, October 21, 2017