Widgets Magazine

Militant killed in encounter by security forces in north Kashmir Thursday,September 20, 2018

Professor duo of Nashik college held for molesting class XII girl student

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Dozens of shia mourners detained, Muharram procession foiled in Srinagar

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

WB CM Mamata Banerjee attacks BJP over Netaji file

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

This top cop claims 'Urban Naxals' term is a reality, Maoists get help from intellectuals

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Maternal Uncle stabs Niece 8 times for rejecting marriage proposal

Monday, September 17, 2018

Indian Navy sailors rescue man from drowning at Marine Drive

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Now, free umbrellas for school students

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Bandh proposed over SC/ST Act amendment, authorities on toes

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Jet Airways offers 30 pc discount on economy, premiere fares

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Kashmiri MBA graduate joins terror group Hizb-ul-Mujaheedin

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Petrol, Diesel on top in Mumbai

Monday, September 3, 2018

Mandsaur rape verdict: Irrfan and Asif awarded death penalty

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Jio tops fortune's change the world list

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Woman stripped and paraded naked in streets of Bihar, 16 arrested

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Two people detained in Umar Khalid attack case

Monday, August 20, 2018

JNU student leader Umar Khalid shot at by unidentified man: Report

Monday, August 13, 2018

Kerala church sex scandal case: Two more priests surrender

Monday, August 13, 2018

Telangana BJP MLA Raja Singh resigns from party, wants to focus on cow protection

Monday, August 13, 2018

Tamil superstar Vikram’s son rams car on parked autos, injures two

Sunday, August 12, 2018