Widgets Magazine

Kerala love jihad case: Victim Hadiya clears the air Tuesday,February 20, 2018

Militant hideout busted, arms and ammunition recovered in north Kashmir

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

PNB's Brady House branch sealed

Monday, February 19, 2018

67-yr-old man awarded life imprisonment for raping daughter

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Delhi traders observing 48-hr 'Delhi Trade Bandh' in protest against sealing

Friday, February 2, 2018

This local channel anchor was eve teased while reporting, culprits arrested

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Eight month old baby girl raped by cousin, battling for life

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Prez,VP, PM pay tributes to Bapu on 70th martyrdom day

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Man held for raping daughter in law, sent to judicial custody

Monday, January 29, 2018

Situation in UP's Kasganj tense but under control after communal clashes

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Nine-yr-old girl dies in celebratory firing in Firozabad

Monday, January 22, 2018

Shocking! Pregnant woman gang-raped in Badaun

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Fodder Scam: Lalu Yadav appears before special CBI courts

Monday, January 15, 2018

New High in India-Israel ties, Nine MoUs signed

Monday, January 15, 2018

Shilpa Shinde wins Bigg Boss 11, says she was confident of her win

Monday, January 15, 2018

Two cute cubs delivered by Tigress Ankita will make your Sunday

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Helicopter with 5 ONGC employees goes missing

Saturday, January 13, 2018

FIR filed against journalist for report about breach of Aadhar data

Monday, January 8, 2018

Kupwara avalanche: Bodies of all 11 missing people recovered

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Anna Hazare to launch indefinite fast from March 23 at Delhi

Saturday, January 6, 2018