Widgets Magazine

EC bars BJP from using word 'Pappu’ in campaign ad Thursday,November 16, 2017

Man raped his 20-yr-old daughter in Telangana

Monday, November 13, 2017

Fight for one GST rate with 18% cap will continue

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Nitish is a unique piece!

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Improve image of Bihar : President

Thursday, November 9, 2017

HP polls: 28.6% turnout

Thursday, November 9, 2017

ALIIF 2017: Angamaly Diaries to be screened

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

ALIIFF-2017 : Top Hollywood producer Matthew Helderman joins as jury member

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

SP to fight on 5 seats in Gujarat , coalition with congress intact

Monday, October 23, 2017

UN celebrates Diwali for the first time

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Online sales may surpass Rs 30,000 Cr this festive season

Thursday, October 12, 2017

23 girls arrested from an SPA center of Indore

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Anna at it again, Lokpal stir to begin soon

Monday, October 9, 2017

Use Of social media increases stress and anxiety : Study

Friday, October 6, 2017

Wow, Women fighter pilots to be seen first time in Air force

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Hrithik breaks silence, writes a furious FB post on Kangana spat

Thursday, October 5, 2017

World Animal day special: Turtle sanctuary to come up in Allahabad

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

HC grants bail to Actor Dileep in actress abduction case

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Detel India introduces brand new mobile phone at Rs 299

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Taking Selfie on railway track proved costly for three teenagers

Tuesday, October 3, 2017