Widgets Magazine

'PUBG' online game addiction lands fitness trainer to hospital Wednesday,January 9, 2019

Hrithik Roshan becomes world's most handsome actor of 2018

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Lioness babysits and breast-feeds leopard cub in Gir

Friday, January 4, 2019

The four best friends vow to call the shots in 2019 with their bold and unapologetic New Year’s resolutions!

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Why Deepika’s sneaker-dance is the sensible fashion moment of 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Airtel DTH and Qyou media introduces digital content on television screen

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Philippines’ Catriona Gray Crowned Miss Universe 2018 (See Pics)

Monday, December 17, 2018

Govt denied permission to screen this movie in a film festival

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Intimacy coordinators work on-set to keep actors safe during sex scenes

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

This foreign Channel compared PM Modi to a cartoon character

Saturday, December 1, 2018

This diamond studded Bikini is worth 7 crore

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Expiry date of Khans Kingdom in bollywood inching closer!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

With 122 roses, this Indian plant set to be in Limca Book of Records

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Number of crorepatis up by 60 per cent in India

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sabarimala row: Priests agitate; poojas at standstill, two women forced to return from sacred 18 steps

Friday, October 19, 2018

UN pushes for an international ban on virginity testing

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Bravo! Nandita Das bats for Me too despite her father adds to the list

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Yogi govt changes name of Allahabad city to Prayagraj

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Good news for same sex couples, LGBT can reproduce baby

Monday, October 15, 2018

Amitabh Bachchan and Aamir Khan dance for the first time in Thugs Of Hindostan's Vashmalle

Monday, October 15, 2018