Widgets Magazine

Taapsee Pannu, Angira Dhar, Neha Sharma endorse Garnier Sunday,September 23, 2018

This movie surpassed "Raazi", "Padmaavat" and became India's official entry to the Oscars

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Why Shraddha Kapoor and Alia Bhatt fans are locking horns on Twitter

Friday, September 21, 2018

Makers release trailer of ALTBalaji's upcoming web series 'XXX'

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Kin of Pakistan captain pray for Indian team

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

This top cop claims 'Urban Naxals' term is a reality, Maoists get help from intellectuals

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Shocking! A football match claims life of five

Monday, September 17, 2018

Stree Box Office collections: Rajkummar Rao-Shraddha Kapoor starrer crosses Rs 100 crore mark

Sunday, September 16, 2018

CA to probe 'Osama' remark on Moeen by Aussie players

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Vivah fame Amrita Rao soon to make a comeback with this Biopic

Friday, September 14, 2018

My fans know me for the person I am: Sunny Leone

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Really! India to take on Pakistan today before Asia cup

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Shilpa Shetty launches logo of her Amazon Prime series 'Hear Me.Love Me'

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Shahid & Shraddha take Garhwali lessons for Batti Gul Meter Chalu

Monday, September 10, 2018

Nun's body found inside well in Kerala convent

Sunday, September 9, 2018

"The Nun" scares "Paltan" and "Laila Majnu" a lot on the opening day

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Gauri Khan designs 'Pride of Cows' limited edition bottle

Friday, September 7, 2018

Supreme Court decriminalises homosexuality

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Poster of Hrithik starrer Super 30 released on Teachers day

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

This fan was fumed with Ravi Shastri after the 4th test (Watch Video)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018