Widgets Magazine

Kriti Sanon's traditional outing is making us want to see her more in traditional Tuesday,May 22, 2018

Salman Khan turns distributor with 'Race 3'

Monday, May 21, 2018

'High Jack', an uncanny take on Vijay Mallya

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Royal wedding: Millions gather to witness the moment

Saturday, May 19, 2018

OMG AB de Villiers defies gravity by taking a stunner (watch)

Friday, May 18, 2018

Kapoor Brother and Sister to incur loss as they clash at the box-office on June 1

Thursday, May 17, 2018

We added a bit "Hum aapke Hain Kaun" in Race 3: Salman Khan

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Kartik Aaryan becomes new ambassador of 'Emami Fair and Handsome'

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Raazi crossese 30 crore mark in the first weekend

Monday, May 14, 2018

'Baahubali' superstar Prabhas turns poster boy for Punjab gym

Sunday, May 13, 2018

'102 Not Out' to be screened for President at Rashtrapati Bhavan

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Chitrangada shows how to get wedding ready this summer

Friday, May 11, 2018

John Abraham to play 70's Indian spy in 'RAW'

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Sonam, Anand wedding: Bollywood celebs wish happiness

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Ronnie, Abhishek announce release date of 'Kedarnath' with new poster

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Black buck poaching case: Salman's bail plea deferred till July 17

Monday, May 7, 2018

Shabana nominated Global Leadership Ambassador

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Wow! This man won a lottery of 2 million dollars on his retirement day

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Prabhas, Shraddha to shoot for epic action sequence of 'Saaho' in Abu Dhabi

Friday, May 4, 2018

Parineeti Chopra becomes fitness ambassador for Speedo

Thursday, May 3, 2018