Widgets Magazine
tara

This upcoming B-town actress is the GF of Siddharth Malhotra (Pics) Saturday,March 16, 2019

FB will soon detect non-consensual intimate content via AI

Saturday, March 16, 2019

A country without a "condom" battles AIDS and unwanted pregnancies

Monday, February 18, 2019

Valentines Day guide to what your Sun Sign lover really wants...

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

This reality show contestant is now brand ambassador of a Leading E commerce platform (Pics)

Friday, February 8, 2019

Dabbo Ratnani's 2019 calendar is too hot to handle (Pics)

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Once Femina Miss India (E),This actress will be seen in Manikarnika (Pics)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

'PUBG' online game addiction lands fitness trainer to hospital

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Hrithik Roshan becomes world's most handsome actor of 2018

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Lioness babysits and breast-feeds leopard cub in Gir

Friday, January 4, 2019

The four best friends vow to call the shots in 2019 with their bold and unapologetic New Year’s resolutions!

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Why Deepika’s sneaker-dance is the sensible fashion moment of 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Airtel DTH and Qyou media introduces digital content on television screen

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Philippines’ Catriona Gray Crowned Miss Universe 2018 (See Pics)

Monday, December 17, 2018

Govt denied permission to screen this movie in a film festival

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Intimacy coordinators work on-set to keep actors safe during sex scenes

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

This foreign Channel compared PM Modi to a cartoon character

Saturday, December 1, 2018

This diamond studded Bikini is worth 7 crore

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Expiry date of Khans Kingdom in bollywood inching closer!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

With 122 roses, this Indian plant set to be in Limca Book of Records

Saturday, November 10, 2018