Widgets Magazine

Birth of Twin Baha’i Prophets Celebrated at Jimmy McGilligan Centre Tuesday,November 13, 2018

Green Crackers are not only lenient on environment but also on your pocket

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Why Vighnaharta Vinayak is first among equals?

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Welcoming Jonas-Chopra engagement, Hindus urge Nick to be more plugged into Hinduism

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Upset Hindus urge Walmart to withdraw Lord “Ganesh Toe Ring”

Monday, August 6, 2018

Hindu prayer opening Lyon County Commissioners meeting in Nevada for 1st time

Friday, August 3, 2018

Hindu deity of Shitala Devi found while digging pandal for Durga Puja

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Kerala Bishop Council flays move to ban 'confession'

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Nine-day sojourn of Lord Jagannath and his siblings begins

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Ornaments worth rs 16 crore dedicated to goddess Shree Mahalaxmi

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Upset Hindus urge Mexico brewery to retire Lord Ganesh beer and apologize

Monday, March 19, 2018

Urdu recitation of Mahabharata performed at Tihar Jail

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Organic ‘aabir’ to make this Dol even more colourful

Monday, February 26, 2018

Shemaroo Launches "HariOm" An All Inclusive Hindu devotional app

Thursday, February 22, 2018

This 300 year old temple turned to ashes after fire broke out

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Rath Yatra from Ayodhya to Rameshwaram to start today

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Hinduism grew by 60% in Australia

Monday, February 12, 2018

Guru Ravidas, a symbol of Tranquility

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Do you know the Mystery behind these Hindu rituals, Have a Look

Monday, January 29, 2018

Narmada Jayanti Special: Why river Narmada is considered a symbol of peace

Wednesday, January 24, 2018