Widgets Magazine

Khandani Shafakhana is a family film about sex Tuesday,July 16, 2019

This upcoming B-town actress is the GF of Siddharth Malhotra (Pics)

Saturday, March 16, 2019

FB will soon detect non-consensual intimate content via AI

Saturday, March 16, 2019

A country without a "condom" battles AIDS and unwanted pregnancies

Monday, February 18, 2019

Dabbo Ratnani's 2019 calendar is too hot to handle (Pics)

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Once Femina Miss India (E),This actress will be seen in Manikarnika (Pics)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Intimacy coordinators work on-set to keep actors safe during sex scenes

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Bizarre! Mumbai based model removes top and skirt after altercation with cops (Video)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

UN pushes for an international ban on virginity testing

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Good news for same sex couples, LGBT can reproduce baby

Monday, October 15, 2018

Vaginismus: When your body just says no to sex

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

'XXX Uncensored' starts streaming on ALT Balaji

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Makers release trailer of ALTBalaji's upcoming web series 'XXX'

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Sexually transmitted infections and bacterial vaginosis, a common infection of vagina

Thursday, March 1, 2018

What! A ban imposed on Ministers to have sex with their staff

Thursday, February 15, 2018

What! This teenage girl is ready to auction her virginity in 8 crore to buy a house

Monday, January 22, 2018

This pornstar reportedly committed suicide after cyber bullying

Friday, December 8, 2017

This breast feeding pic of Lisa Hayden went viral

Monday, November 6, 2017

These hot pics of Amisha got trolled on Insta!

Friday, November 3, 2017

These pics of "Girl's Gang" is going places!

Wednesday, November 1, 2017