Widgets Magazine

ICC U-19 World Cup: India to face Australia in campaign opener Thursday,August 17, 2017

India complete 3-0 series sweep against Sri Lanka

Monday, August 14, 2017

India draft in Patel as Jadeja's replacement for Pallekele

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Jadeja replaces Shakib Al Hasan as number one Test all-rounder

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

India declares first innings on 622-9 in Colombo

Friday, August 4, 2017

Pujara, Rahane tons put India on top in Colombo

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Tour schedule: India to host Australia, New Zealand, Lanka tour this year

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Kohli confirms Rahul return, Mukund faces India axe

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Kohli's side better than team with "big names”, says Shastri

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Moeen hat-trick seals big England win

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Kohli backs all-rounder Pandya to become India's Stokes

Monday, July 31, 2017

India beat Sri Lanka by 304 runs in Galle Test

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Kohli, Mukund punish Sri Lanka as India eye big win

Friday, July 28, 2017

Team's next focus on upcoming T20 World Cup: Harmanpreet

Friday, July 28, 2017

India in a commanding position on day 2 in Galle

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Kohli says India ready to negate Herath threat at Galle

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Harmanpreet made Kapil Dev go down memory lane!

Friday, July 21, 2017

Federer wins record eighth Wimbledon title as Cilic crumbles

Monday, July 17, 2017

Chris gayle all set to make a comeback in ODI team

Friday, July 14, 2017

Dinesh Chandimal replaces Mathews as Sri Lanka captain

Wednesday, July 12, 2017