Widgets Magazine

Men in Blue level series, crush Lanka in 2nd ODI Thursday,December 14, 2017

Rohit Sharma’s double ton sets Twitter on fire

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

India to host Afghanistan for their first-ever Test match

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Anushka ties knot with Virat Kohli (Pics)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Srilanka ends win drought of 12 ODIs, drubs India in the opener

Sunday, December 10, 2017

An opening batsman to lead India in ODIs after 14 years

Saturday, December 9, 2017

What! SL ODI squad for India sent back from Colombo Airport

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Australia beat England by 120 runs in the second Ashes test

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Kohli sets new record of fastest 16,000 runs

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Mirabai wins India's first World Champs gold in 22 years

Thursday, November 30, 2017

ICC Test rankings: Pujara climbs to 2nd spot; Kohli firm at 5th

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Virat Kohli rested for ODI series; Rohit to lead

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

2nd Test: India beat Sri Lanka by an innings and 239 runs; lead 1-0

Monday, November 27, 2017

Australia beat England by 10 wickets in first Ashes test

Monday, November 27, 2017

Kohli surpasses Ponting with most centuries in a calendar year

Sunday, November 26, 2017

The unbeaten ton of Steve Smith in Ashes will be remembered for a long time

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Kohli unhappy with BCCI over less prepration time for SA tour

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Srilanka slightly ahead in Kolkata test

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Rain stops play as India scores 74 for loss of 5 wickets on second day

Friday, November 17, 2017

Sri Lanka strike early but rains save India at Eden Gardens

Thursday, November 16, 2017