Widgets Magazine

Bizarre! Mumbai based model removes top and skirt after altercation with cops (Video) Tuesday,October 30, 2018

Are dating apps helping find prince charming and dream girl?

Saturday, October 27, 2018

What! Alcohol to replace Petrol as fuel, says govt

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Now, an Ola Institute where you can study

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Survivor of acid attack helps bring change to Nepal's Criminal Code

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Watch: Thief shakes a leg before attempting to break into a shop

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Ornaments worth rs 16 crore dedicated to goddess Shree Mahalaxmi

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

What! Xiomi's electronic product are as cheap as Rs 4

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

How this Mumbai nurse turned into a Metro heroine

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Crocodile swallows lone fisherman while catching fish in river

Monday, June 18, 2018

Really! Stray dogs help forest staff trap leopard

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Man jumped in cauvery to enjoy picnic died after crocodile attack

Monday, May 28, 2018

Wow! This man won a lottery of 2 million dollars on his retirement day

Saturday, May 5, 2018

This 7 feet long Python was saved before turning into meat in just 150 RS

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Delhi Women set new fashion statement by walking the ramp in 'Bina Sui-Dhaaga' theme

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Social media profusely used by sex traffickers

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tiger Shroff inspires kids to learn martial arts

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Entry of Leopard in the mid of Indore city creates chaos

Friday, March 9, 2018

Islamabad HC to hear a plea of a woman seeking sex change on international women’s day

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Urdu recitation of Mahabharata performed at Tihar Jail

Wednesday, March 7, 2018