Widgets Magazine

Nora Fatehi's "Swag se Swagat" is breaking the internet..! Tuesday,January 9, 2018

Man jumped into the cage of seven lions in Indore’s zoo, rescued by staff (Video)

Friday, January 5, 2018

When resolution of girls backfires (Video)

Saturday, December 30, 2017

21-yr-old girl from Bengal is Delhi’s first woman e-bike taxi driver

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Hardik takes out roadshow, cops deny permission to Modi, Rahul

Monday, December 11, 2017

The Bitter Battle and the Sweet News

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

It’s official, Rossogolla belongs to Bengal not Odisha

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Shoot Kamal Haasan dead!

Monday, November 6, 2017

This vulgar video of Radhe Maa have gone viral!

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Ouu! This is cuteness overloaded!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

A chat on Jab Harry Met Sejal (Video)

Saturday, August 5, 2017

A masturbation which took this guy to the jail

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Indigo lifts ban on TDP MP Reddy

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Heartbroken after India's defeat : You will also weep with this kid (Video)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Strange! Shahid Afridi doesn’t know what LBW stands for! (Video)

Friday, June 16, 2017

Virat Kohli is working in Pizza Outlet (Video)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

This girl swirling on “Muqabala”, will force you to dance (Video)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Dad, I want to become Sunny Leone (Video)

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Indian Army releases clip of destroying Pak post (Video)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

"Juice of Ganna" for Vinod Khanna is Viru's official business now!

Monday, May 15, 2017