Widgets Magazine

This 7 feet long Python was saved before turning into meat in just 150 RS Wednesday,April 11, 2018

Delhi Women set new fashion statement by walking the ramp in 'Bina Sui-Dhaaga' theme

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Social media profusely used by sex traffickers

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tiger Shroff inspires kids to learn martial arts

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Entry of Leopard in the mid of Indore city creates chaos

Friday, March 9, 2018

Islamabad HC to hear a plea of a woman seeking sex change on international women’s day

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Urdu recitation of Mahabharata performed at Tihar Jail

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Woman decided to marry her facebook lover, after meeting him she was shocked

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

The Keralite actress Priya Prakash has 25 Lakh followers

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Nora Fatehi's "Swag se Swagat" is breaking the internet..!

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Man jumped into the cage of seven lions in Indore’s zoo, rescued by staff (Video)

Friday, January 5, 2018

When resolution of girls backfires (Video)

Saturday, December 30, 2017

21-yr-old girl from Bengal is Delhi’s first woman e-bike taxi driver

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Hardik takes out roadshow, cops deny permission to Modi, Rahul

Monday, December 11, 2017

The Bitter Battle and the Sweet News

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

It’s official, Rossogolla belongs to Bengal not Odisha

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Shoot Kamal Haasan dead!

Monday, November 6, 2017

This vulgar video of Radhe Maa have gone viral!

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Ouu! This is cuteness overloaded!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

A chat on Jab Harry Met Sejal (Video)

Saturday, August 5, 2017