Widgets Magazine

City of Nawabs to create, record tomorrow on third Int'l Yoga Day Tuesday,June 20, 2017

Mascots doing yoga catches public interest

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Yes, Yoga is Hindu!

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Hindus criticize permit requirement for yoga in Vancouver parks

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Hindus urge all Utah schools to offer yoga like some Salt Lake City schools

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Yoga becoming popular in Zimbabwe

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wow! These students are using Yoga as a way to protest

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

6 simple Yoga poses for neck pain

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Yoga : The Natural Immunity Booster

Friday, February 17, 2017

Mullah Nasruddin & the Secrets of Relationships

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Treating Arthritis with Yoga

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Yoga for chronic lower back pain issues

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Yoga: Yoga Mudra at your fingertips!

Monday, October 24, 2016

Yoga: How yoga can keep you away from joint pain

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Yoga: Rejuvenate your digestive system with yoga

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Yoga: 6 tips to go deeper into meditation

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Yoga: Stand tall with Yoga

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Yoga: Beat that bad breath with yoga!

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Yoga: 5 common mistakes Yoga beginners make

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Yoga : Build your Strength with Yoga

Monday, August 29, 2016