This American celeb wants to learn Yoga from Modi Sunday,September 23, 2018

A free Yoga camp for kids with special needs in Charleston

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Yoga, a valuable tool to increase physical activity and decrease noncommunicable disease: WHO

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Over a Lakh people will learn to meditate from 300 locations with Bhanumathi Narasimhan

Monday, April 30, 2018

Modi turns 'Yoga Guru', to share 3-D animated videos on Aasanas

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Govt collaborating with WHO for promoting traditional medicine

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Hindus welcome W. Virginia University offering free yoga classes to reduce students’ stress

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Depression, you should be in the asylum of yoga

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Demand for yoga accessories from abroad rises

Saturday, January 20, 2018

A study reveals that Yoga can reduce risky sex in youth

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Hindus urge all Virginia schools to offer yoga like a Fairfax County school

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

“Yoga on the Fly” at Denver Airport is just a trial

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Hindus welcome yoga at Duke University Chapel

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Lauding Dubuque Schools offering yoga, Hindus urge yoga in all Iowa schools

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Yoga to be taught in South Korea as it enters into MoU with NCERT

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Hindus commend Connecticut town for allowing yoga at farm

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Hindus urge Manchester Town not to shut down yoga at a local farm

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

This University is offering “Yoga in Its Hindu Matrix” course!

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Hindus welcome Canadian Catholic monastery hosting Yoga programs

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

City of Nawabs to create, record tomorrow on third Int'l Yoga Day

Tuesday, June 20, 2017