Delhi Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Results

Nct of delhi(7/7)


Main Parties:- BJP, Congress, AAP
The much-awaited Lok Sabha Election results have started coming. This election clears the air whether Narendra Modi will get a second term or not. Many Big faces are in the fray like Rahul Gandhi, Smriti Irani, Kanhaiya Kumar, Amit Shah and PM Narendra Modi himself. Besides, many faces from Bollywood and Sports fraternity are also trying their luck viz Urmila Mantodkar, Sunny Deol, Gautam Gambhir, Vijender Singh. As per the early trends, the following table gives you a clear idea of which party is leading in Delhi.
State Name
Constituency AAPBJPCongressOthersComments
NCT of Delhi
Chandni ChowkPankaj Gupta Dr. Harshvardhan J P Agarwal -- BJP wins
East DelhiAtishi Gautam Gambhir Arvinder Singh Lovely -- BJP wins
New DelhiBrijesh Goyal Smt. Minakshi Lekhi Ajay Maken -- BJP wins
North East DelhiDilip Pandey Manoj Tiwari Smt. Sheila Dikshit -- BJP wins
North West Delhi(SC)Guggan Singh Hansraj Hans Rajesh Lilothia -- BJP wins
South DelhiRaghav Chadha Ramesh Bidhuri -- -- BJP wins
West DelhiBalbir Singh Jakhar Pravesh Verma Mahabal Mishra -- BJP wins
Once a Bipolar state has witnessed a triangular contest since the inception of AAP (Aam Aadmi Party) in 2013 post-Anna Hazare’s anti-corruption movement. Full statehood to Delhi is often talked about the state and central government. 

In the 2014 election, The Saffron party outclassed the other two parties, BJP won all the seven seats. While Congress and AAP failed to open their account.