Voting on 28 seats of Madhya Pradesh on 3rd Nov, Result on 10th Nov

Last Updated: Tuesday, 29 September 2020 (16:44 IST)
New Delhi:The on Tuesday announced that the by-elections to 54 Assembly constituencies in ten states will be held on November 3, while bypolls to one Lok Sabha seat in and two Assembly seat in Manipur will be held on November 7.
This includes the bypolls on 28 seats in Madhya pradesh, the result of which will be shown alongside Bihar polls. Owing to Covid-19 and prevailing local conditions, there will not be a by-election to seven seats in Assam, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and West Bengal.
While the bypolls to the Valmiki Nagar parliamentary seat of Bihar will be held on November 7,  two Assembly seats in Manipur will go to the polls  on November 7, the Election Commission said. (UNI)