ICC U-19 WC Semi: Pakistan win toss, opt to bat against India

Last Modified Tuesday, 4 February 2020 (13:50 IST)
Potchefstroom:won the toss and opted to bat first against in the semi-finals, here on Tuesday.  Both, India and Pakistan teams remain unchanged for this important match. 
The men in blue will look to reach their third successive final but they face a tough challenge against Pakistan as both sides remained unbeaten in the tournament so far. 
India had defeated Australia in the quarterfinals while Pakistan outplayed Afghanistan.
Playing XI:
India U-19 : Yashasvi Jaiswal, Divyansh Saxena, Tilak Varma, Priyam Garg(c), Dhruv Jurel(w), Siddhesh Veer, Atharva Ankolekar, Ravi Bishnoi, Sushant Mishra, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh
Pakistan U19: Haider Ali, Mohammad Huraira, Rohail Nazir(w/c), Fahad Munir, Qasim Akram, Mohammad Haris, Irfan Khan, Abbas Afridi, Tahir Hussain, Aamir Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan(UNI)