The list of 24 cricket commentators for ICC World Cup 2019 is out

Last Modified Tuesday, 21 May 2019 (12:08 IST)
New Delhi:Former India captain Sourav Ganguly, and are among 24 commentators who will be part of the in England and Wales announced by the International Cricket Council.  
Others who are part of the panel are former Australian batsman Michael Clarke, winner of 2015 World Cup as captain, will be making his World Cup commentary debut while the likes of Nasser Hussain, Ian Bishop, Kumar Sangakkara, Michael Atherton, Brendon McCullum, Graeme Smith and Wasim Akram.     
The commentators also includes well known names such as Shaun Pollock, Michael Slater, Mark Nicholas, Michael Holding, Isa Guha, Pommie Mbangwa, Melanie Jones, Simon Doull, Ian Smith, Ramiz Raja, Alison Mitchell, Athar Ali Khan and Ian Ward.The World Cup starts from May 30, with the inaugural match between England and South Africa at The Oval in London.