This man was behind the salt and pepper look of Hrithik in War Tuesday,October 22, 2019

Yeh Diwali Terminator Waali! Things you didn't know about Arnold Schwarzenegger!

Monday, October 21, 2019

WAR becomes first film of the year to enter 300 crore club

Monday, October 21, 2019

SRK thanks PM for open discussion on role artists can play in spreading Gandhi’s message

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Team Baahubali reaches London for screening

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Bagging IIFA award is a big dream which came true: Sara Ali Khan

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Railway to promote more movies after "Housefull 4"

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sanskari Mohabbbatein girl Preeti Jhangiani has turned red hot (Pics)

Friday, October 18, 2019

Hrithik-Tiger starrer War becomes highest grosser at BO in 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Alia Bhatt to play lead in Bhansali's 'Gangubai Kathiawadi'

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Parineeti Chopra brand ambassador for Medimix

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

The Bhoot song of Housefull 4 featuring Nawazuddin Siddiqui is out!

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Anurag Kashyap announced his next film “Aamis” helmed by Bhaskar Hazarika

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Hrithik Roshan gets a new lease of life after Super 30 and WAR success

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Deepika sheds light on her most memorable character out of five

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunny Leone launches her pre-school brand DART Fusion

Monday, October 14, 2019

Versatile singer-lyricist-composer-actor Kishore Kumar remembered on his death anniversary

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Team RRR to visit Royal Albert Hall in London for the special screening of Baahubali: The Beginning

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Akshay Kumar takes 'Bala' challange with cast of 'Good Newwz'

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Ranveer broke down when I shouted 'cut'," Says '83 director Kabir Khan

Saturday, October 12, 2019