Ranveer Singh opens up about how the coronavirus ...

Ranveer Singh opens up about how the coronavirus pandemic has impacted him emotionally Sunday,May 31, 2020

Shahrukh and Gauri come in support of Kolkata and the people affected by Amphan

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Deepika Padukone has been engaging in online script narrations during the lockdown

Saturday, May 30, 2020

A reminder to Baahubali to abide the orders of Shivgami, but in Russian (Video)

Friday, May 29, 2020

ZEE5 to release original film 'Chintu Ka Birthday' on June 5

Friday, May 29, 2020

Kabir Khan shares his thoughts on Pankaj Tripathi’s role as PR Man Singh in 83

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Vidya Balan starrer ‘Natkhat’ to premiere at ‘We Are One: A Global Film Festival' on June 2

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Paatal Lok takes India by storm and has left all shows behind!

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Inside pictures of Kangana Ranauts production house worth 48 cr

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Indore based TV actress Preksha Mehta commits suicide (Pics)

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Salman Khan keeps his promise, releases a new song for his fans on Eid

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Actress Jyotika feels Venba was most challenging role, read full interview

Monday, May 25, 2020

Salman Khan launches personal care brand "FRSH"

Monday, May 25, 2020

Sanjay Dutt’s take on working in different language films is inspiring, here’s what he has to say

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Kehne Ko Humsafar Hain 3 trailer out: ZEE5 web series challenges the societal norms of marriage, relationships, and love

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Tiger Shroff completes 6 years since he made his debut with ‘Heropanti’

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Indian origin S-African model Ayushi Chabra to debut soon (Pics)

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Hrithik Roshan hints at the return of Jaadu in Krrish 4

Friday, May 22, 2020

"Being away from home feels bad but in the end, we make the most of it", says Maanayata Dutt

Friday, May 22, 2020

Actress Urvashi Rautela feeding hungry stray dogs during lockdown

Thursday, May 21, 2020