TN follows BJP's poll plank of Free COVID-19 vaccine in MP & Bihar Friday,October 23, 2020

Badminton World Junior Championships 2020 cancelled over COVID-19 uncertainty

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Bihar Deputy CM Sushil Kumar Modi tests positive for COVID-19

Thursday, October 22, 2020

First combined liver, kidney transplant done with live donors during COVID-19 pandemic

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Ben Lister becomes first COVID-19 substitute in cricket

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

India's COVID tally crosses 75-lakh mark with 55,722 fresh infections

Monday, October 19, 2020

India's nCoV tally touches 74,32,681; Recovery rate stands at 87.78 pc

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Rahul Gandhi claims Pakistan and Afghanistan handled Covid better than India

Friday, October 16, 2020

SP supremo Mulayam Singh Yadav & wife test COVID-19 +ve

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Ace Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo tests positive for COVID-19

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Indian flag waved sky high as a mark of respect to honour corona frontline warriors

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Salman, Kangana lend support to campaign against Covid launched by PM

Friday, October 9, 2020

India's COVID death toll crosses 1 lakh-mark

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Hospitals under the Delhi Govt doing a commendable job, 8066 patients recovered from Corona in LNJP

Monday, September 28, 2020

COVID-19 tally crosses 60 lakh mark in India, over 95 k deaths

Monday, September 28, 2020

‘Bigg Boss 13’ contestant Himanshi Khurana tests positive for COVID-19

Sunday, September 27, 2020

COVID-19: India records 88,600 fresh cases but recovery rate now at 82.46

Sunday, September 27, 2020

BJP leader Uma Bharti tests Corona positive

Sunday, September 27, 2020

BJP Rajya Sabha member Ashok Gasti dies of COVID-19

Friday, September 18, 2020

India's total count of nCoV exceeds 50 lakh with another sharp spike

Wednesday, September 16, 2020