Widgets Magazine

Tripura govt to construct 51 Shaktipeeth temples on 14.22 acres of land Monday,September 9, 2019

Why Vighnaharta Vinayak is first among equals?

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Demolition of structures around Sri Jagannath temple begins amid tight security

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

World highest Lord Ram statue to be built in Ayodhya

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Idol of Lord Venkatachalapathy installed at Anjaneyar temple

Friday, May 10, 2019

Police arrests thief of Govindaraja Swamy temple crowns

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Antique idol worth lakhs of rupees stolen from temple

Saturday, March 9, 2019

12 antique idols worth 50 Lakhs stolen from temple, priest injured

Friday, February 8, 2019

Lord Hanuman is host of a video game popular in Taiwan

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Why Vighnaharta Vinayak is first among equals?

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Upset Hindus urge Walmart to withdraw Lord “Ganesh Toe Ring”

Monday, August 6, 2018

Hindu deity of Shitala Devi found while digging pandal for Durga Puja

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Nine-day sojourn of Lord Jagannath and his siblings begins

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Ornaments worth rs 16 crore dedicated to goddess Shree Mahalaxmi

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Upset Hindus urge Mexico brewery to retire Lord Ganesh beer and apologize

Monday, March 19, 2018

Rath Yatra from Ayodhya to Rameshwaram to start today

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Upset Hindus urge Hong Kong firm to withdraw Lord Ganesha bottoms & apologize

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Walmart halts sale of Lord Ganesh doll after Hindu's protest

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

The two Dhanvantaris

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Why Lakshmi goes to wrong people?

Thursday, October 12, 2017