Author of Book About Putin Says West Treats Russian President as Fictional Character Monday,June 21, 2021

Penguin to publish two new novels by award winning author Anees Salim

Friday, June 18, 2021

Book titled 'Essays in Celebrity Culture' published by UoH faculty

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

On Ravi Shastri's birthday, HarperCollins announces Team India’s most successful coach’s book STARGAZING: The Players in My Life

Thursday, May 27, 2021

‘Modi Stole My Mask’ No 1 Bestseller in India in 3-categories on Amazon in 36-hrs

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Actress Kalki Koechlin debuts as writer with a memoir on motherhood

Sunday, May 9, 2021

HarperCollins India announces the acquisition and forthcoming publication of The Living Mountain: A Fable for Our Times by Amitav Ghosh

Friday, April 23, 2021

Varanasi on way to become Sanskrit City of the world

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Coming Up: An Espionage Thriller Duology On Counterterrorism By Former Intelligence Officer

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Devdutt Pattanaik retells the iconic stories of Abrahamic lore in his new book

Monday, April 5, 2021

HarperCollins India to publish Vinod Kapris true account of the migrant exodus- 1232 km: The Long Journey Home

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Booker Prize Finalist Sunjeev Sahota writes a captivating multigeneration saga

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Brand new edition of best-selling ‘Exam Warriors’ by Narendra Modi to release this March

Friday, March 5, 2021

Penguin to publish memoir of award-winning Filmmaker Onir

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

"India: A Scamster Born Every Minute" showcases India's scam culture

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Ex BJP CM's autobiography may cater unbiased criticism of saffron party

Friday, February 26, 2021

HarperCollins India and Amar Chitra Katha to publish popular ACK Comics in new format

Monday, February 22, 2021

Author & Indian politician Ram Madhav’s new book ‘Because India Comes First’ launched in Kolkata

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Bestselling author Kavita Kane to pen the untold story of Goddess Saraswati

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Penguin to publish award author Irwin Allan Sealy new Novel ASOCA

Monday, February 15, 2021