Biodata Maker

Sent a wrong message? No worries now!

Updated: Saturday, 28 October 2017 (22:42 IST)
WhatsApp has launched a new feature and it is certainly going to help!
 
Remember those jokes where they say, "I love you message not sent? Maybe this is God giving you a second chance to rethink!"? 

Well, not sure about God, but Whatsapp certainly giving you that second chance now!
 
WhatsApp calls it 'Delete for Everyone' feature, which can be found when you press the trash icon while deleting messages.
 
It is one of the most awaited features of WhatsApp, where you can delete messages even after sending them! 
 
This 'Delete for Everyone' feature has started working for some users on Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone apps. It only works if both the recipient and sender have the latest version of WhatsApp installed, the site notes, and it also works on Web version.

See All

Teachers' Day 2026: Inspirational Dr Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Quotes That Still Inspire

AstraZeneca, Dizal Seal $1.5 Billion Deal for Lung Cancer Drug Zegfrovy

Xiaomi Redmi Note 17 Pro Max 5G India Launch Nears: Here’s Everything We Know So Far

Salman Khan Ate Biryani While Getting Hair Treatment, Reveals Producer Shailendra Singh

K-pop's BTS opt out of new Asian music Grammy consideration

BMW to cut up to 8,000 jobs

Next Article
Show comments