Leopard plays friends to men on road, (Video) goes viral Friday,January 15, 2021

$10 Billion investment strategy of Google to bolster support for Hindi & regional languages

Thursday, January 14, 2021

What Does Whatsapp’s New Policy Mean?

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Amazon India Launches ‘Amazon Academy’ to help students prepare for Competitive Entrance Exams

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Air India creates history, All women crew flew from San Francisco to Bengaluru non-stop

Monday, January 11, 2021

Soon,Transgenders will have choice to be "He" or "She"

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Air India introduces Bengaluru-Sanfrancisco non-stop service with all-women crew for first time

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Ten-day-old baby gets new lease of life after Heart Surgery

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Motivational book "One Fine Day" is written by a person who defeated brain hemorrhage

Saturday, December 19, 2020

This site predicts Marriage Date accurately through Vedic Astrology

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Halima Aden quits modeling over compromised religious beliefs (Pics)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Two Muslim women to contest on BJP ticket in Malappuram

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Hizbul chief Saifullah killed in Srinagar encounter

Sunday, November 1, 2020

This is not a 'Five-star hotel',this is a Delhi government hospital

Friday, October 23, 2020

This is not a 'Five-star hotel',this is a Delhi government hospital

Friday, October 23, 2020

Doctor tapping foot on "Ghunghroo toot gaye" (Video) will force you to dance

Monday, October 19, 2020

Gang war between monkeys claim 2 human lives in the Taj city

Thursday, October 8, 2020

51 yr old student of the year clears 10th in 33rd attempt due to COVID

Friday, July 31, 2020

This state will soon have Cow sanctuary in every district

Friday, July 24, 2020

Wife pours hot milk on husband's private parts while sleeping

Saturday, June 27, 2020