Foundation stone date for Ram temple would be announced in March Saturday,February 22, 2020

Prez, VP, PM greet people on occasion of Maha Shivaratri

Friday, February 21, 2020

Ramayana Express to ply in all new look by March end: Indian Railways

Monday, February 17, 2020

50 feet tall ancient chariot of Prasanna Venkateswara swamy temple set ablazed

Friday, February 14, 2020

Ram Mandir construction will either begin on Ram Navmi or Akshay Tritiya

Monday, February 10, 2020

Shiv Sena slams BJP for forming a trust to build Ram Temple in Ayodhya

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Govt decides to set up Teertha Kshetra Trust for Ram temple at Ayodhya: PM

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Rama Setu status:A matter of faith, Swamy tells Apex court

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Dress code for devotees for Kashi Vishwanath temple in Varanasi

Monday, January 13, 2020

Pejawar Mutt seer Vishveshwa Teertha Swami hospitalised

Friday, December 20, 2019

Muslims to continue Yaum-e-gam but Hindus only to light diyas on 6th Dec

Friday, November 29, 2019

ABASS opens 20 camps in Kerala for Sabarimala pilgrims

Saturday, November 23, 2019

5 years jail for religion conversion on the cards in this state

Friday, November 22, 2019

Waseem Rizvi donates Rs 51,000 for Ram temple at Ayodhya

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Ayodhya's Deepostav, declared as an annual state event

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Ravidas temple to be reconstructed in Tughlaqbad,Delhi

Saturday, October 19, 2019

25,000 liter oil to lit 4 lakh earthen lamps in Ayodhya Deepostav

Monday, October 14, 2019

Muslim intellectuals ask Muslim side to offer their portion for Ram temple

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Koklata's City Puja club lands in trouble after playing Azaan in puja pandal

Monday, October 7, 2019

22 antique idols stolen from old mutt in Bihar

Saturday, September 28, 2019