25,000 liter oil to lit 4 lakh earthen lamps in Ayodhya Deepostav Monday,October 14, 2019

Muslim intellectuals ask Muslim side to offer their portion for Ram temple

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Koklata's City Puja club lands in trouble after playing Azaan in puja pandal

Monday, October 7, 2019

22 antique idols stolen from old mutt in Bihar

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Elaborate arrangements for Ganesh idols immersion in diff cities

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Onam festival : Major temples witness heavy rush

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tripura govt to construct 51 Shaktipeeth temples on 14.22 acres of land

Monday, September 9, 2019

Mahakal Temple of Ujjain declared the first runner-up in 'Swachh Iconic Place'

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Why Vighnaharta Vinayak is first among equals?

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Demolition of structures around Sri Jagannath temple begins amid tight security

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Naga Panchami celebrated void of snakes

Monday, August 5, 2019

Aadi Amavasya : Multitudes of devout hindus perform rituals to beloved ancestors

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Modi, Yogi T-shirts popular among Kanwarias this year

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

World highest Lord Ram statue to be built in Ayodhya

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Amid tight security Nine-day sojourn of Lord Jagannath begins

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Idol of Lord Venkatachalapathy installed at Anjaneyar temple

Friday, May 10, 2019

Police arrests thief of Govindaraja Swamy temple crowns

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Foundation of first Hindu temple laid in Abu Dhabi

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Antique idol worth lakhs of rupees stolen from temple

Saturday, March 9, 2019

12 antique idols worth 50 Lakhs stolen from temple, priest injured

Friday, February 8, 2019