Amarnath yatra 2021 cancelled in view of COVID pandemic: SASB Monday,June 21, 2021

Twin Amarnath routes to have concrete tracks and facilities like Vaishno Devi

Thursday, June 17, 2021

No Indian would be a part of Haj 2021, All applications cancelled

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Ram temple Trust rules out any anomoly in land purchase deal:calls charges politicially motivated

Monday, June 14, 2021

Saudi Arabia restricts Hajj for only locals over COVID-19

Monday, June 14, 2021

Union MoS Home likely to visit Jammu on June 13; to lay foundation for Tirupati Balaji Temple

Friday, June 11, 2021

Odisha govt allows Rath yatra only in Puri, bans pulling of chariots in other places

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Fire breaks out at Vaishno Devi Bhawan in Katra, no injury

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Uncertainty looms large over Amarnath Yatra, religious place shut in Kashmir

Monday, June 7, 2021

Now immerse ashes through Speed Post!

Sunday, June 6, 2021

TTD celebrates maiden Hanuman jayanthi fete at Anjanadri in Tirumala hills

Friday, June 4, 2021

16.89 lakh devotees pay obeisance at Mata Vaishno Devi till May

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Muslims miffed, but Christians elated after Kerala HC nullifies disproportionate scholarship scheme

Monday, May 31, 2021

Hampi Swami challenges TTD claim on Hanuman birth place once again

Friday, May 28, 2021

Miniature sculpture of Saranath Buddha unearthed at Alembi

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

President, VP greet people on Buddha Purnima

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Vaisno Devi pilgrimage witnesses slump due to COVID

Monday, May 24, 2021

Hindus should fight to stop Government take-over of the temples: Hindu Vidhidnya Parishad

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Muslims oppose demolition of an unauthorised structure claimed to be a mosque in UP

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Portals of Kedarnath open, devotees not allowed due to Covid

Monday, May 17, 2021