‘Sahar Khan’: The Ramazan drummers of Kashmir back in action Wednesday,April 14, 2021

Former UP CM Akhilesh apologises for lathicharge on seer in Varanasi in 2015

Monday, April 12, 2021

Police recover 47 silver ingots from century old Emar mutt by digging floors of 2 rooms

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Kashi Vishwanath temple case: Varanasi court allows archeological survey of Gyanvapi complex

Thursday, April 8, 2021

J&K Govt sanctions Rs 11 crore for hassle-free Shri Amarnath Yatra

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Idols at Kuppam temple vandalised, TDP supremo Chandrababu Naidu condemns

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

From Dowry to Dancing, The 11 pointer Nikahnama issued after Ayesha's suicide terms these practices un-Islamic in marriage

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Sanatan Vedic Dharm, The First App that shares Vedic Knowledge in a simple question and answer format

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Karnataka: Inscription belonging to Jain religion found during construction work at Government Engineering College

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Registration of Yatris for Shri Amarnath Yatra commences on April 1 via 446 designated banks

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Nuns forced to get off train in UP’s Jhansi over ‘forced conversion’ (Videos)

Thursday, March 25, 2021

RSS says unity is a prerequisite to accomplish Ram Mandir construction

Friday, March 19, 2021

Class XII political science book sparks outrage after it connects terror with a religion

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Jain community leaders demands reservation under 2B

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Dadi Ratan Mohini is new chief of Brahma Kumaris

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Hindu outfit hails poll plank of BJP to free Temple in TN from govt control

Sunday, March 14, 2021

SC asks Centre to respond to plea challenging Places of Worship Act

Friday, March 12, 2021

Amid 'Bam Bam Bhole' chants, Maha Shivratri celebrated with fervor across nation

Thursday, March 11, 2021

All 3 Jyotirlinga in Marathwada closed down due to COVID-19 in Maharashtra

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Milk production to be increased through embryo transfer tech. in Tirupati Goshala

Wednesday, March 10, 2021