Nitish Kumar takes oath for seventh time as Bihar Chief Minister

Last Updated: Monday, 16 November 2020 (17:41 IST)
Mr took oath for a fourth term and seventh time as Chief Minister.
Patna:Bihar Governor Phagu Chauhan administered the Oath of Chief minister 2 Mr Kumar in a simple function organised at Raj Bhavan.
Along with Mr Kumar Tar Kishore Prasad and Renu Devi of BJP and Vijay Kumar Choudhary, Ashok Kumar choudhary, Vijendra Prasad Yadav, Mewa Lal Choudhary, Sheela Mandal of JD ( U) took oath as a cabinet minister.
Santosh Kumar Suman of Hindustani Awam Morcha and Mukesh Sahni of Vikas sheel Insan Party also took oath. (UNI)