Australia to host India for 4 Tests, 3 ODIs and T20Is from OCT

Last Modified Thursday, 28 May 2020 (21:00 IST)
Melbourne:Cricket on Thursday announced it will play host for 3 T20I, 4 Test and 3 ODIs beginning from October 11.
India begin their tour with T20I with first match on October 11 at Brisbane, second on October 14, at Canberra and 3rd T20I on October 17 in Adelaide.
Team India led by Virat Kohli will then head to Brisbane for their first Test from December 3, second at  Adelaide on December 11 third  and final Test at Melbourne and Sydney on December 26 and January 3, 2021.
The team India will also play three ODIs next year on January 12 in Perth, January 15 at Melbourne and final at Sydney on January 17.(UNI)