Bored after IPL is over? choose your team and watch Kabaddi League from today

Last Modified Monday, 13 May 2019 (18:51 IST)
Pune:The stage is set as (IIPKL) caravan is all set to start its first-ever campaign here on Monday. Eight franchisees Pune Pride, Haryana Heroes, Mumbai Che Raje, Diler Delhi, Chennai Challengers, Pondy Predators and Bangalore Rhinos, will be battling it out for the championship title. 
The Pune Leg which is going to be held at the Balewadi stadium will kick start with a star studded opening ceremony here on May 13-21. Second Leg at Mysore May 24-29 while the last Leg in Bengaluru June 1-4 with semi-final and final. 
"Dalbir Malik, Captain, Pune Pride, Haryana Heroes, Captain, Amit,  Mumbai Che Raje, Captain, Sunil Jaypal, Captain, Diler Delhi, Chennai Challengers, Captain, Sunil Narwal, Manoj Kumar, Captain, Telugu Bulls and Bangalore Rhinos, Captain, Vipin Malik said, We are excited about the IPKL and we are looking forward to a successful season."  
The winner takes a prize purse of Rs 4 cr. (UNI)