Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Results

Last Updated: Thursday, 23 May 2019 (13:11 IST)
Party Leading/Won
BJP+ 343
Cong+ 87
Others+ 112
The much-awaited Lok Sabha Election results have started coming. This election clears the air whether Narendra Modi will get a second term or not. Many Big faces are in the fray like Rahul Gandhi, Smriti Irani, Kanhaiya Kumar, Amit Shah and PM Narendra Modi himself. Besides, many faces from Bollywood and Sports fraternity are also trying their luck viz Urmila Mantodkar, Sunny Deol, Gautam Gambhir, Vijender Singh. As per the early trends, the following table gives you a clear idea which party is leading in country. 

As the curtain came down on the seventh and final phase of Lok Sabha elections on Sunday, the focus turned to the projections being made by the exit polls by several news channels and surveys for the 542 seats that went to polls. All leading exit polls on Sunday evening indicated a comfortable majority for the ruling BJP led NDA dispensation, strongly projecting its return to power in the 17th Lok Sabha elections.