COVID second wave will be high in May: experts Sunday,April 11, 2021

COVID-19: India records 1,52,879 fresh cases, 839 deaths

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Another record breaking single day spike of 1.45 Lakh nCOV cases registered

Saturday, April 10, 2021

New cases of Corona across country hits 1.25 lakh mark again

Friday, April 9, 2021

COVID-19: India’s cumulative vaccination coverage crosses 9-crore mark

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Skyrocketing daily nCOV cases cross 1.25 Lakh mark, 685 succumbs

Thursday, April 8, 2021

India sees highest single-day rise of over 1.15 lakh Covid cases

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

The highest ever daily surge of 1 Lakh nCOV cases registered since the outbreak of the pandemic

Monday, April 5, 2021

Maha govt imposes night curfew from Monday to curb COVID cases

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Active cases of nCOV surges to 93K mark in past 24 hours, 513 succumbs

Sunday, April 4, 2021

89,129 new nCOV cases, 714 deaths registered in past one day

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Active cases of nCOV surges to 81K mark in past 24 hours, 469 fatalities reported

Friday, April 2, 2021

COVID-19: India begins third phase vaccination for all above 45 years

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Active cases of nCOV touches 72K mark in past 24 hours, 459 succumbs

Thursday, April 1, 2021

53,480 Active nCOV cases & 354 deaths reported in past 24 hours

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

These 6 states account for 78.56 pc of fresh COVID infections

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

56,211 cases of nCOV, 271 deaths registered in past 24 hours

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

COVID: 8 States reporting high number of new cases daily

Monday, March 29, 2021

India records 68,020 covid cases, biggest one-day surge since October

Monday, March 29, 2021

India reports 62,714 new COVID-19 cases, 312 deaths in last 24 hrs

Sunday, March 28, 2021