Iran debates 'honor killings' after Father beheads Daughter Wednesday,June 3, 2020

India-China border standoff raises military tensions

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

US cities impose curfews as anti-police brutality protests persist

Monday, June 1, 2020

2 Pak officials caught spying, asked to leave India in 24 hours

Monday, June 1, 2020

Trump postpones G7 summit, wants India to join group

Sunday, May 31, 2020

India returns alleged spy bird to Pakistan

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Boko Haram Gunmen kill 60 civilians in northwest Nigeria

Friday, May 29, 2020

Israel foils chemical attack on civilian water tanks, warns Iran

Thursday, May 28, 2020

China approves Hong Kong national security law

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Twitter labels Trump tweet 'unsubstantiated' for first time

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

India faces its worst locust swarm in nearly 30 years

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Japan looks for love online amid coronavirus crisis

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

WHO stops clinical test for malaria drug hydroxychloroquine

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Afghanistan to release 2,000 Taliban prisoners as 'goodwill gesture'

Monday, May 25, 2020

Rumoured Hitler's alligator dies who survived berlin bombing (Video)

Monday, May 25, 2020

Eid al-Fitr: Muslims celebrate end of Ramadan under lockdown

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Taliban announce three-day Eid ceasefire

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Kim Jong Un reappears again, calls for stronger nuclear deterrent

Sunday, May 24, 2020

US sanctions China for rights violations

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Pakistan plane crash claims life of 99 people, 2 reportedly saved

Saturday, May 23, 2020