US elections: Bernie Sanders wins Nevada caucuses, cements Democratic front-runner to take on Trump Sunday,February 23, 2020

Ryanair Airline CEO wants extra airport checks on Muslim men

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Germany convicts IS couple who forced 5 yr old Yazidi girl die of thirst

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Trump visits India amid burgeoning defense ties, trade tensions

Friday, February 21, 2020

Pak students say their govt 'abandoned' them in China during Coronavirus outbreak

Friday, February 21, 2020

Greta Thunberg's sister launches her singing career

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Germany's Muslims demand protection at mosques

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Major Islamic practices to be under govt control in this country, and it is not China

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Militant killed 24 people, including a pastor left 18 injured in Burkina Faso Church

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Indian cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar wins Laureus Sporting Moment award

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

German bakery selling black face pastries stirs racism debate

Monday, February 17, 2020

China coronavirus cases pass 70,000 as WHO mission gets underway

Monday, February 17, 2020

Russian artist arrested over sex tape scandal that sank Macron party’s Paris mayoral candidate

Sunday, February 16, 2020

France confirms first Coronavirus death in Europe

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Hamida Begum, 1st Bangladeshi prostitute to receive a proper Islamic funeral

Saturday, February 15, 2020

This couple protested against canal project in Poland without clothes (Pics)

Saturday, February 15, 2020

US Navy seizes 'Iranian-manufactured' weapons in Arabian Sea raid

Friday, February 14, 2020

Iraqi cleric's statement on "Men and Women should not sit together in protests" drew ire

Friday, February 14, 2020

Court hands couple 5 yr jail term after duo reply "We were waiting for god to cure our daughter"

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Boko haram militants set vehicles on fire, shoots down 30 Nigerians

Thursday, February 13, 2020