Indian cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar wins Laureus Sporting Moment award Tuesday,February 18, 2020

German bakery selling black face pastries stirs racism debate

Monday, February 17, 2020

China coronavirus cases pass 70,000 as WHO mission gets underway

Monday, February 17, 2020

Russian artist arrested over sex tape scandal that sank Macron party’s Paris mayoral candidate

Sunday, February 16, 2020

France confirms first Coronavirus death in Europe

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Hamida Begum, 1st Bangladeshi prostitute to receive a proper Islamic funeral

Saturday, February 15, 2020

This couple protested against canal project in Poland without clothes (Pics)

Saturday, February 15, 2020

US Navy seizes 'Iranian-manufactured' weapons in Arabian Sea raid

Friday, February 14, 2020

Iraqi cleric's statement on "Men and Women should not sit together in protests" drew ire

Friday, February 14, 2020

Court hands couple 5 yr jail term after duo reply "We were waiting for god to cure our daughter"

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Boko haram militants set vehicles on fire, shoots down 30 Nigerians

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Turkey avenges death of 5 soldiers after killing 100 Syrian soldiers

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

16 Rohingyas immigrating from Bangladesh to Malasiya die as boat sinks

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Donald Trump announces first visit to India

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Over 60 Germans are fighting among Islamists in Syrian region Idlib

Monday, February 10, 2020

Parasite makes it big at Oscar awards, (full list of winners)

Monday, February 10, 2020

Thai soldier shot dead after shooting rampage killed 21

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Coronavirus: From bats to pangolins, how do viruses reach us?

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Could Japan call off Tokyo Olympics over coronavirus fears?

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Doctor who raised alarm on coronavirus died in his own hospital

Friday, February 7, 2020