COVID: Dakshina Kannada charging Rs ...

COVID-19: Dakshina Kannada charging Rs 1,200-4,500/day from international evacuees for quarantine Sunday,May 10, 2020

Four dreaded Maoists, one SI killed in Chhattisgarh encounter

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Liquor home delivery services to be available in Chhattisgarh

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sanitation worker dies after being forced to drink disinfectant

Sunday, April 19, 2020

A minor girl raped and murdered in Fatehpur

Saturday, April 11, 2020

In 2nd incident, 3 alcoholics die after drinking painting varnish with water

Sunday, April 5, 2020

COVID-19: Ambanis donates Rs 1 crore to Meghalaya’s CMRF

Sunday, April 5, 2020

PM lights-out campaign: Only home lights are to be switched off: Electricity Dept

Sunday, April 5, 2020

7 arrested for gang rape of minor in Dumka

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

I am being treated like a terrorist: Azam Khan

Saturday, February 29, 2020

3 Guinness World Records made in Prayagraj before PM’s arrival

Saturday, February 29, 2020

First Transgender Clinic inaugurated in Kolkata

Friday, February 28, 2020

Addl district court awards death sentence to Rafi in girl's rape and murder case

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Gangster Ravi Pujari extradited from South Africa to B'luru

Monday, February 24, 2020

10 YO Udupi girl enters Golden Book of World Records in Chakrasana Race

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Mass suicide case: 5 get 8 yrs in jail, DSP to serve 4 yrs

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

BJP attacks PC over "Hindu Terror Plot" after ex top cop book revelation

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Teen convicted of rape, murder of 5 YO cousin set free on Rs 10k fine

Sunday, February 16, 2020

PM Modi inaugurates Kashi Mahakal Express on Varanasi-Indore route, to connect 3 Jyotirlingas

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sister saved brother despite getting injured from bullet fired by Father

Tuesday, February 11, 2020