BJP with ally AJSU leads on 9 seats, Congress on 2 seats

Last Modified Thursday, 23 May 2019 (10:27 IST)
Ranchi:The NDA in comprising the and the party has taken an early lead in the trends which are available so far.

Out of the 11 seats for which trends were available BJP was leading on 8 seats, AJSU on One seat and on 2 seats.

PN Singh of BJP leading in Dhanbad Lok Sabha Seat.

Jayant Sinha of BJP leading in Hazaribagh Lok Sabha seat.

Annapurna Devi of BJP leading in Koderma Lok Sabha seat.

Vidyut Baran Munda of BJP leading in Jamshedpur Lok Sabha seat.

VD Ram of BJP leading in Palamu Lok Sabha seat.

Chandraprakash Chowdhary of AJSU leading in Giridih Lok Sabha seat.

Sanjay Seth of BJP leading in Ranchi Lok Sabha seat.

Sudarshan Bhagat of BJP leading in Lohardaga Lok Sabha seat.

Sunil Kumar Singh of BJP leading in Chatra Lok Sabha seat.

Geeta Koda of Congress leading in Singhbhum Lok Sabha seat.

Kalicharan Munda of Congress leading in Khunti Lok Sabha seat.

Read more on : Jharkhand Bjp Ajsu Congress