Varanasi on way to become Sanskrit City of the world Tuesday,April 13, 2021

Coming Up: An Espionage Thriller Duology On Counterterrorism By Former Intelligence Officer

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Devdutt Pattanaik retells the iconic stories of Abrahamic lore in his new book

Monday, April 5, 2021

HarperCollins India to publish Vinod Kapris true account of the migrant exodus- 1232 km: The Long Journey Home

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Booker Prize Finalist Sunjeev Sahota writes a captivating multigeneration saga

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Brand new edition of best-selling ‘Exam Warriors’ by Narendra Modi to release this March

Friday, March 5, 2021

Penguin to publish memoir of award-winning Filmmaker Onir

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

"India: A Scamster Born Every Minute" showcases India's scam culture

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Ex BJP CM's autobiography may cater unbiased criticism of saffron party

Friday, February 26, 2021

HarperCollins India and Amar Chitra Katha to publish popular ACK Comics in new format

Monday, February 22, 2021

Author & Indian politician Ram Madhav’s new book ‘Because India Comes First’ launched in Kolkata

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Bestselling author Kavita Kane to pen the untold story of Goddess Saraswati

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Penguin to publish award author Irwin Allan Sealy new Novel ASOCA

Monday, February 15, 2021

Actress Tisca Chopra Goes Virtual For The Book Launch of 'Reinvention'

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Aspiring Indian Author Dedicates his book to People of Japan

Monday, February 1, 2021

Great grandson of Mahatma to present "The Secret Diary of Kasturba" soon

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Book on legendary actor Soumitra Chatterjee released

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Vidhu Vinod Chopra’s book, Unscripted, debuts as the #1 Best Seller on the day of release

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Vice-President Venkaiah Naidu launches book ‘Not Many, But One’

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Apeejay Kolkata Literary Festival 2021 rolls out in “New-Normal” mode

Wednesday, January 20, 2021