First 3D photo of coronavirus unveiled; Click here to see how it looks like Sunday,January 24, 2021

Facial paralysis after Pfizer vaccine is rare complication, its origin unknown: Medic

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

COVID-19: Infection gives immunity for several months

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Holding breath may increase risk of COVID infection: IIT-Madras

Monday, January 11, 2021

Coronavirus: Children can be spreaders - but are often symptomless

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Humble mask leads to decrease in communicable diseases

Friday, January 8, 2021

Critically ill 7-month-old Kuwait infant undergoes live donor live transplant

Monday, December 28, 2020

Home schooling impacting health of children: Experts

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Ten-day-old baby gets new lease of life after Heart Surgery

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Veteran Actor Anupam Kher Presents PURE Smoke Therapy to the World: A Cure Dated 5000 Years Old

Friday, November 27, 2020

World Diabetes Day 2020: Introducing Global Diabetes Compact

Friday, November 13, 2020

First combined liver, kidney transplant done with live donors during COVID-19 pandemic

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

India's COVID tally crosses 75-lakh mark with 55,722 fresh infections

Monday, October 19, 2020

10 Hafte 10 Baje 10 Minute anti-dengue campaign seeks to encourage shopkeepers in Delhi

Saturday, October 17, 2020

The 6th week of the 10 Hafte 10 Baje 10 Minute anti-dengue campaign kicks off in Delhi

Saturday, October 10, 2020

World Heart Day: 10 tips to prevent heart attack

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

World Sexual Health Day observed to promote positive sexual health around world

Friday, September 4, 2020

Overuse of mobile and PC may lead to dry eyes, Use 20*3 formula

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Health Minister Dr Harshavardhan inaugurates FOGSI's online organ donation pledge drive

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Lockdown forces 50 pc of Indians to eat less

Tuesday, May 26, 2020