Widgets Magazine

Uttar Pradesh LIVE : Know election results in real time!

Last Updated: Saturday, 11 March 2017 (15:18 IST)
Will Akhilesh become second time CM in a trot or Lotus Blooms in the densely populated Uttar Pradesh ending a 15 year drought for Saffron party? Can Mayawati surprise the poll Pandits?

Know all the answers here at Webdunia English as we bring you the latest election result.

UP state assembly election results
Total seats : 403
Party     Won/Leading
BJP+  317
BSP 24
Others 7

Widgets Magazine
Widgets Magazine
Widgets Magazine